How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Barrett Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kisha, Dallas, TX 09 Feb 2017
"A Place Where People Genuinely Care!" I would like to submit a testimonial. This is for the kind and caring, Ron Davis and the full of spunk Reese's Pieces :-) !!!!! Thank you guys so much for getting me into a vehicle! Your warm spirit and down to earth personalities made me feel completely comfo...rtable with purchasing a vehicle. This experience has been one to be remembered. I am grateful for the vehicle, but more so overjoyed for the beginning, of what will be a great relationship! Barrett Motors is definitely more than a dealership... it's a place where people genuinely care!! Show more
5 rate
Corey, Rowlett, TX 06 Feb 2017
"The Way it Should Be Done!" Very knowledgeable and straight forward......this is the way it should be done!
5 rate
John Chiesl, Athens, TX 26 Jan 2017
"Best Experience Ever!" We bought our second car from Barrett Motors and it has been the best experience ever....quick and painless!! The car runs GREAT, just like the first one we bought!!! Ron Davis at the Sachse store worked from home through the ice storm to get everything approved. So when the... roads melted, all I had to do was sign and drive......again, quick and painless!!! I must not forget Reese Abbe. I squeak when I walk and am very "tight with money". He put up with me through all the number crunching until I was satisfied. Thanks to both of you guys! Show more
5 rate
Marquisha, Emory, TX 11 Jan 2017
"A Blessing" It was a blessing dealing with Barrett Motors. My salesman was a wonderful person. I did not think they would approve me, but they did!
5 rate
James Bardin, Rowlett, TX 03 Jan 2017
"Would Recommend Them To Anyone!" We bought our Sebring from Barrett. They treated us well, even calling us and seeing if we were ready to buy again. I wanted another truck, but wasn't sure if I could get one for what I was paying on the old one. I went to see Colby and me and him hassled over what... truck I wanted, and how much I wanted to pay. After a couple of hours, I went home in another truck. He treated me and my wife great, and the guy that did the paper work was nice too. I have never had a problem with anyone at Barrett. I had a problem with the blower on this truck, and while i was having surgery and resting they took care of the problem for me. I was very thankful, because I was unable to do it myself. I will recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Laura Barnard, Rowlett, TX 22 Dec 2016
"Customer for 10 Years!" My family has been a customer for Barrett Motors for the last 10 years, purchasing a total of 11 cars (there are a lot of us). Each of the cars we have purchased has been in great running condition. The only mechanical work I had done on any of them was to replace 1 fuel p...ump (I had the car for 3 years before that). The people at Barrett Motors make every effort to know who you are and to help you with any concerns you may have. They have always been willing to work with me or any of my family members through any issues or concerns we may have had. I tell everyone I know who is looking for a used car to go by and see them because they are good people, and they sell good cars. Show more
5 rate
Roger, Sulphur Springs, TX 07 Dec 2016
"Wonderful!" Wonderful service and very nice people!
5 rate
Tarsha Mims, Mesquite, TX 16 Nov 2016
"2nd Generation Customer!" My mom has been purchasing cars from Barrett Motors for about 15 years now and loves the whole Barrett staff. I was having difficulties getting the exact car I wanted because of my credit. My mom told me to go there but I hesitated so one day I did decide to go and give ...them a try because the had the exact car at a great price. Just to go not expecting to drive off in a car the same day but (I DID) the exact car I wanted not what they wanted me to have. The entire sales department and staff are wonderful. I have now been a customer for a 1 year and half and no complaints. Everyone is always nice and courteous when I go and if I have any problems they get it resolved quickly. Show more
5 rate
Bradley F., Garland, TX 09 Nov 2016
"Wow!" Wow what a great experience! After visiting several different car lots a family friend recommended Barrett Motors. I went to the office which by the way has the greatest staff between the ladies in the office and the awesome salesmen, did my paper work, picked out the car I wanted and that w...as that. They bent over backwards to get me the payments I needed, They listened to me! I have a great car now and had an even better experience. A+++ Highly recommended Show more
5 rate
Sisco 31 Oct 2016
They were fast and friendly. Work with you as much as posoable and they will not put you in a car that you can't afford. I called them and told them what car I was interested in and they sent me paper work and after I sent it back it was approved. Thanks (Hittman)
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Barrett Motors Rowlett
Rowlett, TX
Barrett Motors Garland
Garland, TX
Barrett Motors Sachse
Sachse, TX