Any questions regarding your account, including payment questions, online account access or insurance will be handled by BMI Finance, Inc.. They are here to help you:

BMI Finance, Inc.

3204 Century Drive
Rowlett, 75088
972-475-4565
Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

BMI Finance, Inc. is here to ensure that your account is handled with the greatest care. If you need assistance with a payment issue or a payoff request you may contact us at:

972-475-4565

 

Account Representatives:

 

Brenda Barrilleaux ext. 133

brenda@bmifinance.net

 

Anabel Villa ext. 101

anabel@bmifinance.net

 

Chella Luna ext. 104

cluna@bmifinance.net

 

Billie Henderson ext. 108

billie@bmifinance.net

 

Jennifer Garcia ext. 114

jgarcia@bmifinance.net

 

Assistant Account Services Manager:

 

Dee Martinez ext. 102

dmartinez@bmifinance.net

 

Account Services Manager:

 

David Phillips ext. 119

dphillips@bmifinance.net

 

Insurance Services:

 

Alta Vanhorn ext. 115

avanhorn@bmifinance.net

 

Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Barrett Motors Rowlett
Rowlett, TX
Barrett Motors Garland
Garland, TX
Barrett Motors Sachse
Sachse, TX